Login
Get your free website from Spanglefish

 ORDER NOW FOR NEXT DELIVERY - March/April 2021

Collect by arrangement at week ends

 

 


Week 1 - 16 weeks of age​​

Monday 22nd March                              Elgin to Aberdeen - area east of A96

Wednesday 24th March                          ​​The Mound to Wick & Thurso

Friday 26th March                                 Easter Ross, Rogart, Lairg, Bonar Bridge

Week 2 - 17 weeks of age

Monday 29th March                              Inverness,Cannich, Glenurquhart           

Wednesday 31st March                          Nairn, Forres, Dallas,Aberlour, Dunphail​

Friday 2nd April                                     Invermorriston to Kyle & Skye​, Lochcarron

Week 3 - 18 weeks of age

Monday 5th April                                   Aberdeenshire west of A96 & inc Deeside

Wednesday 7th April                              Ullapool, Lochinver, Durness, Tongue

Friday 9th April                                      Black Isle & Mid Ross
 

Week 4 - 19 weeks of age

Monday 12th April                                 Carrbridge to Laggan inc Grantown

Wednesday 14th April                            Braemore Jct to Gairloch & Ach​​​nasheen

​​

Prices are £7.20 to £7.50 each for 6 to 49 pullets. Less than 6 are £9.00 each. For 50 or more ask for a quote.

Pullets can be collected by arrangement

 

 

Click for Map WikanikoWork from Home
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement